Hi All,
A warm welcome to this blog!
Thank you so much for your precious time!
I am Yiannis the planning manager of Art On Web.  I started writing articles, songs, poems, and stories, mainly on Search Engine optimization. Since 2011 I am a regular contributor to the World Wide Web.  

This page is a new initiative on my blogging journey. On these pages, you can read a variety of news-related subjects and views and reviews of different current issues from the field of Science, Technology, and various other current issues.

I am so glad to invite writers and authors to contribute their pieces as Guest Posts to these pages.  For more information in this regard please contact me by using any of the contact details given below:

Apart from this blog, I have a Seo blog too. You can reach my blog by clicking on the link below:
discuss-about-seo.blogspot.com

Once again I express my gratitude to you for your valuable time here.
I would like to hear from you, your positive or negative views! Or any suggestions.
Whatever it is, please do drop a line in the comments column below or send me a private mail, which will be much appreciated.
If you are following this page, please do let me know, so that I can get back to you.

Keep in touch!

Yiannis